The Boys & Girls Clubs of Edinburg RGV: Professional Staff and Board of Directors

Professional Staff
Chief Professional Officer Sabrina Walker-Hernandez swalker@edinburgkids.com
Director of Operations Adriana Rendon arendon@edinburgkids.com
Family Support Supervisor  Gloria Segovia gsegovia@edinburgkids.com
Community Relations Supervisor Cindy G. Gutierrez cgutierrez@edinburgkids.com
Youth Program Supervisor Araceli Valencia avalencia@edinburgkids.com
The Legacy Center Supervisor Jaime Hinojosa jhinojosa@edinburgkids.com
After School Supervisor Claudia Quiroga cquiroga@edinburgkids.com

Board of Directors
Chief Volunteer Officer Judi Flowers Wells Fargo
1st Vice President Eddie Villanueva Hidalgo County Adult Probation
2nd Vice President Sixto Garza Edinburg Children’s Hospital
3rd Vice President Jesse Ozuna Hidalgo County Precint 4
Secretary Brenda McKendrick Realtor
Treasurer Krishna Chary Edinburg Children’s Hospital
Board Members
Celeste Cabrera Tx Kids Clinic
Ella de la Rosa Magic Valley Electric Co-op
Juan Delgao Spawglass
Romolus Frost III Edinburg Children’s Hospital
Tina Guerra tina g, LLC
Tomas Saenz PlainsCapital Bank