The Boys & Girls Clubs of Edinburg RGV: Professional Staff and Board of Directors

Professional Staff
Chief Professional Officer Sabrina Walker-Hernandez swalker@edinburgkids.com
Director of Operations Adriana Rendon arendon@edinburgkids.com
Family Support Supervisor  Gloria Segovia gsegovia@edinburgkids.com
Community Relations Supervisor Cindy G. Gutierrez cgutierrez@edinburgkids.com
Youth Program Supervisor Araceli Valencia avalencia@edinburgkids.com
The Legacy Center Supervisor Jaime Hinojosa jhinojosa@edinburgkids.com
Outcome & Compliance Supervisor Olga Weir
oweir@edinburgkids.com
Program Supervisor School Services Eva Monrreal emonrreal@edinburgkids.com
Program Supervisor Teen Services Claudia Quiroga cquiroga@edinburgkids.com
Program Supervisor After School Program Bert Maldonado bmaldonado@edinburgkids.com

Board of Directors
Chief Volunteer Officer Judi Flowers Wells Fargo
1st Vice President Eddie Villanueva Hidalgo County Adult Probation
2nd Vice President Sixto Garza Edinburg Children’s Hospital
3rd Vice President Jesse Ozuna Hidalgo County Precinct 4
Secretary Tomas Saenz PlainsCapital Bank
Treasurer Krishna Chary Edinburg Children’s Hospital
Board Members
Celeste Cabrera Tx Kids Clinic
Daniel Rivera ENHS
Duane Guzman SpawGlass
Ella De La Rosa
Jeff Worstell
Juan Delgado SpawGlass
Luis G. Alamia Marquez Orthopedics
Michelle Y. Garza
Tina Guerra tina g, LLC
Richard Gonzales Garza & Gonzales PLLC
Romulus Frost III Edinburg Children’s Hospital