The Boys & Girls Clubs of Edinburg RGV: Professional Staff and Board of Directors

Professional Staff
Chief Professional Officer Sabrina Walker-Hernandez swalker@edinburgkids.com
Vice-President of Operations Adriana Rendon arendon@edinburgkids.com
Vice President of Resource Development & Marketing Monica Pena mpena@edinburgkids.com
Community Relations Supervisor Jennifer Moya jmoya@edinburgkids.com
Youth Program Supervisor Vacant Vacant
Program Supervisor 2- Teen- The Legacy Center Jaime Hinojosa jhinojosa@edinburgkids.com
Outcome & Compliance Supervisor Alba Escobedo
aescobedo@edinburgkids.com
Family Support Supervisor Gloria Segovia gsegovia@edinburgkids.com
Program Supervisor 1-Teen Services Krystal Escobar kescobar@edinburgkids.com
Program Supervisor 1- OutsideĀ Units Lariza Cortez lcortez@edinburgkids.com

Board of Directors
Chief Volunteer Officer Eduardo “Eddie” Villanueva
1st Vice President Sixto Garza Hidalgo County Adult Probation
2nd Vice President Krishna Chary Edinburg Children’s Hospital
3rd Vice President Jesse Ozuna Hidalgo County Precinct 4
Secretary Michelle Garza PlainsCapital Bank
Treasurer Millie Smith Texas National Bank
Board Members
Luis A. Alamia Marquez Ortopedics
Dustin Garza VOYA
Juan Delgado SpawGlass
Judi Flowers Wells Fargo Bank
George Cardenas Inter National Bank
Richard Gonzalez Garza & Gonzalez, P.L.L.C.
Duane Guzman SpawGlass
Abraham Quiroga Magic Electric CO-OP
Daniel Rivera Grindstone Coworking
Gerardo “Jerry” Salazar Elsa State Bank
Ellie Torres ECISD School Board